810.982.8531 elks343@comcast.net

Need more info?

Contact Us Today
All about

Want to find out more about the Elks?


Contact Info

Port Huron Elks Lodge 343
3292 Beach Road, Port Huron, Michigan 48060

Phone: 810.982.8531
Pro Shop Phone: 810.984.1204
Fax: 810.982.8743
Email: elks343@comcast.net


Banquet Info

Phone: 810.982.8531


Lodge Hours

Business Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4 pm

Elks Kitchen Hours:
Wed – 11:30 am – 8 pm
Thurs. – 11:30 am –  9 pm
Fri/Sat – 11:30 am – 8 pm
Sunday/Mon/Tues – 11:30 am – 7 pm

Elks Social Quarters Hours:
Wed – 11 am – 9 pm
Thurs/Fri/Sat – 11 am – 12 am
Sun/Mon/Tues – 11 am – 9 pm

2020-2021 Award Winners

2020-2021 Grand Lodge Elk of the Year:
Carmella Robbins

2020-2021 Grand Lodge Officer of the Year:
Gary Nesbitt

2020-2021 Grand Lodge Outstanding “Member” Service Commendation:
David (Dave) Crimmins
Jim Vani 

2020-2021 Grand Lodge Elks Distinguished Citizenship Award:
Paul V. Hoffman

2020-2021 Local Lodge Sweetheart of Elkdom:
Jeannette Bennett

2020-2021 Local Lodge Couples of the Year:
Paul V. & Heather Jex/Hoffman
John C. & Tamara Cuthbertson
Don & Lori Allen
Martin R. (Marty) & Dana Prevost

2020-2021 Local Lodge Elks Youth Recognition:
Kaylee A. Harris
Maddy Blum
Benjamin (Ben) Bowman
Conner Nesbitt   

James Goodrich Lifetime Achievement Award:
Karl Kibbs
Michael (Mike) Easton
David (Dave) DeLong
Paul Torres

Veterans of the Year Award:
Stephen J. (Steve) Tebay
Marie “Mouse” Belkiewicz


Gerald W. (Gerry) Goodwin, PER
Exalted Ruler

Gary L. Nesbitt II
Esteemed Leading Knight

John C. Cuthbertson
Esteemed Loyal Knight

Daniel J. (Dan) Croteau
Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Timothy J. (Tim) Meikle

James B. (Jim) Vani

Gary A. Osburn

Greg Shannon, PER
Inner Guard

Gregory C. (Greg) Hudy, PER, DVP

Joe D. Miller

Jerry J. Thibodeau
5-Year Trustee

Daniel J. (Tater) Gilbert
4-Year Trustee

Shawn N. Eagle
3-Year Trustee

Stephen J. (Steve) Tebay
2-Year Trustee

Robert J. (Bob) Fritch, PER
1-Year Trustee

PER Association Officers 2022-2023

Steven M. (Steve) Peters, PER
PER President

Joseph (Joe) Barbe, PER
PER Vice President

Gregory C. (Greg) Hudy, PER, DVP
PER Secretary/Treasurer

Elks National Veterans Service Commission – State Officers:

Scott R. Harris, PER, DVC
ENVSC Representative

Stephen J. (Steve) Tebay
ENVSC Deputy Representative

Have more questions? Feel free to send an inquiry and one of our staff contact you.

7 + 9 =